Members

MORTGAGES

Robert Hoffman

AnnieMac Mortgage Loan Originator
1800 Highway 34, Suite 406
Wall Township, NJ 07719
Office: 732-938-2252 Ext: 302
Cell: 732-513-7678
Fax: 800-240-5238
rhoffman@annie-mac.com
roberthoffman.annie-mac.com

Acupuncture

Robert Balko

The Atlantic Center for Acupuncture 3436 NJ-66 Neptune City, NJ 07753 732-775-0033 rob@theatlanticcenter.com TheAtlanticCenter.com

Law Office of Jeffrey H. Gerstenblatt
Madison Avenue Executive Center
1072 Madison Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732-987-7038
732-987-7039 fax
gerstenblattlaw@netscape.net
gerstenblattlaw.com

Custom Embroidery

Loretta Hoffman

Oakpoint Designs, LLC
432 Harnell Ave
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
732-233-4260
732-663-0598 fax
loretta.hoffman@oakpointdesigns.com
www.oakpointdesigns.com

BANKING

Cari Horn

Vice President
Retail Branch Manager
Manasquan Bank
305 Route 71 l Spring Lake Heights, NJ | 07762
P: 732.974.4050 l F: 732.974.8539
Chorn@Manasquan.bank
NMLS: 1780360

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC. Member SIPC
The Navesink River Group at Morgan Stanley
20 Linden Place Red Bank, NJ 07701 http://fa.morganstanley.com/navesinkrivergroup/ Associate Vice President
Financial Advisor
Insurance Planning Director
Financial Planning Specialist
NMLS #1252909
P: 732-936-3343 Efax: 732-709-1684
stephanie.petrosini@ms.com
Click Here to schedule an appointment
linkedin.com/in/stephanie-a-petrosini-cfp®-crpc®-cltc®

GRAPHIC DESIGN/ADVERTISING

Jack Ives

Ives &Associates Advertising, Inc.
Creative Director
848-667-1915
www.jackives.com
jwi07762@aol.com

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

Christopher J. Riley

Residential and Commercial Real Estate

Scott H. Sekuler, Esq.

Carpet Castle Inc.

Mary Peirson

Flooring - Sales + Installation
www.carpetcastleinc.com
mary@carpetcastleinc.com
Office: 732-255-6900
Cell: 732-814-3337

Interior Painting

EJ Berzolla

Dog Trainer

Grainne Levine

Self Defense

Cindy Brennan EMT

Hearing Specialist

Duane Hunt

Relationship Coach/Counselor

Kim Leatherdale, LPC

Board Certified Counselor & Coach
Available via phone, video, or in-person
Allenhurst, NJ
908-256-4779
Kim@CreatingRewardingRelationships.com
www.CreatingRewardingRelationships.com

President/CEO, Kolaco, Inc.

David W Kolakowski, CPA

Private Investigator

Michael S. Shernicoff

Atlantic Shore Chiropractic

Dr. Kenneth Tobey DC

Dr. Kenneth Tobey DC
1325 Warren Avenue Suite 8
Spring Lake NJ
Atlanticshorechiropractic@yahoo.com 732-359-7716

Opened office August 2018
26 years in practice, relocated from Monroe NY
"Guiding Your Healthcare Naturally"
Most Insurances excepted Tier 1 BC/BS provider.

Wisdom Tree Yoga & Healing Arts, LLC

Beverly Davis-Baird, MA, C-IAYT, RYT-500

Wisdom Tree Yoga & Healing Arts, LLC
(732) 233-33216
www.wisdomtreeyoga.com
wisdomtreeyoga@gmail.com

Wisdom Tree Yoga & Healing Arts is dedicated to providing individual yoga therapy, yoga classes and workshops to adults 50+.

Realtor

Marguerite Villante

Sales Associate
NJ REALTORS Circle of Excellence Bronze
Weichert Realtors
Cell: (908) 839-6131
Office: (732) 370-4664
Email: mvillante@weichert.com

Holistic Healing

Andrea Winzer

Andrea Winzer, MSc, BCTMB, PCC
Bodywork ~ Energy Healing ~ Spiritual Guidance
Phone: (732) 515 4411 | andrea@andreawinzer.net
www.andreawinzer.net

Printing/Promotional Items

Betsy Maclearie

Printing/Promotional Items
Cell: 732-567-8882
Office: 732-681-2772
Betsy@Binvited.net
Binvited.net

Merchant Advocate

Adam Feingertz

Phone: 732-890-3358
afeingertz@merchantadvocate.com
merchantadvocate.com

Independent advocates delivering RISK-FREE, proven results

Title Insurance

Marcy Spiegelman

Foundation Title LLC 234 Industrial Way West Bldg A, 2nd Floor Eatontown, NJ 07724 M.spiegelman@foundationtitle.com
ftnj.com/